PTA Board and Committee Directory
2016-2017

Click here for a list of teachers and faculty

Executive Board

President Sonia Marshall Brown wardptapresident@gmail.com
President Elect Helen Berrios lionises@gmail.com
Secretary Isvari Pather isvaripather@hotmail.com
Treasurer (payable) Valerie Wing wardptapayables@gmail.com
Treasurer (receivable) Aly Nardozzi alynardozzi@gmail.com
VP Communications Sean Frankel sfrankel@arlee.com

Communications Committees

PTA Website Melissa Panszi-Reibe mprmojax@gmail.com
PTA Council Rep Tracy Hill thill127@yahoo.com
Septa Rep OPEN
District Budget Rep OPEN
Class Parents Committee Maria DeRaffele mariaderaff@aol.com
Kindergarten Latasha Mobiglia latashamobiglia@gmail.com
1st Grade Alyssa Erber acerber@gmail.com
2nd Grade Alyssa Erber acerber@gmail.com
3rd Grade Kristin Crooks kcrooks418@live.com
4th Grade Kim Benedict beneluth@gmail.com
5th Grade Moraydda Rosado moraydda.rosado@gmail.com
Anne Negrin asnreis@gmail.com
5th Grade Coordinator Moraydda Rosado moraydda.rosado@gmail.com
E-ward Melissa Panszi Riebe ewardinfo@gmail.com

Fundraising Committees

Membership Yolanda Reyes yolandareyes1022@gmail.com
Marianna Coelho Adams maritcoelho@yahoo.com
Box Tops Isvari Pather isvaripather@hotmail.com
Apparel OPEN
School Photos Larissa Parisien Lharris72@hotmail.com
Read-a-thon Melissa Panszi Riebe wardreadathon2016@gmail.com
Book Fair Isvari Pather esvaripather@hotmail.com
Amanda Walker walker34@hotmail.com

Enrichment Committees

Misc. Projects: Volunteers OPEN
Welcome Back BBQ Linda Redlisky redlisky@randrlegal.com
Dana Ziogas danaizogas@hotmail.com
Volunteers Thank You Party OPEN
Health and Wellness Alana Salvatore asalvatore@nredlearn.org
Staff Appreciation Lisa Matcovsky lisaandmatt@gmail.com
Ambrosio Kim kimamb@aol.com
Arts In Education Mrs D Savoca dsavoca@nred.org
Ms A Bisaria abisaria@nred.org
Field Day Sing Lathan sing.lathan@gmail.com
Lost and Found Sue Russon suerusson@gmail.com
Zach Koufalis germanz@live.com
Camp Expo Chair (Summer Camp) Helen Berrios lionises7@gmail.com
Yearbook Adriana Waterston aawaterston@gmail.com
Misc. Projects: Volunteers OPEN