PTA Board and Committee Directory
2017-2018

Click here for a list of teachers and faculty

EXECUTIVE BOARD
TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE
President Sean Frankel wardptapresident@gmail.com 917-328-2187
President Elect Adam Cooper citycoop@gmail.com  
Treasurer - Accounts Payable Valerie Wing wardptapayables@gmail.com  
Treasurer - Accounts Receivables Aly Nardozzi alynardozzi@gmail.com  
Secretary Isvari Pather isvaripather@hotmail.com  
       
SCHOOL SUPPORT PERSONNEL
TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE
Teacher Liason Donna Salerno dsalerno@nredlearn.org  
Communications Jeannine Shields jshields@nredlearn.org  
Administrative Betty Guglielmo BGUGLIEL@nredlearn.org 914-576-4450
       
GRADE LEVEL COORDINATORS
TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE
Class Parent Chair Maria DeRaffele mariaderaff@aol.com 914-447-6606
Kindergarten Kristin Rose kristinsrose@gmail.com  
1st Grade      
2nd Grade Lucia Speight lucialynn14@aol.com  
3rd Grade Alyssa Erber acerber@gmail.com 917-439-2174
4th Grade Kehli Woodruff woodruff.wardpta@gmail.com  
Grade Level Chairs      
Kindergarten Lori Shuster lshuster@nredlearn.org  
1st Grade J. Hofstetter jhofstetter@nredlearn.org  
2nd Grade Jennifer Flower jflower@nredlearn.org  
3rd Grade Linda Gomes lgomes@nredlearn.org  
4th Grade Alexandra Bisaria abisaria@nredlearn.org  
5th Grade J Fox jfox@nredlearn.org  
       
DISTRICT
TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE
PTAC Council Representative Kayondi Howard kayondiwardmommy@gmail.com 347-728-5603
  Sonia Marshall-Brown sonia@takesavillagetoeducate.org  
SEPTA Representative      
District Budget Representative      
       
COMMUNICATIONS
TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE
PTA Website      
PTA Facebook Valerie Wing ewardinfo@gmail.com  
Newsletter (E-Ward) Valerie Wing ewardinfo@gmail.com  
       
       
FUNDRAISING COMMITTEES
TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE
PTA Membership Chair Yolanda Reyes yolandareyes1022@gmail.com  
  Kathy Palmero kap0107@yahoo.com 718-207-2660
Welcome Back BBQ Chair Erica Vinelli ericavinelli@gmail.com 347-256-5086
  Jayna Botensten jaynafrances@yahoo.com 401-741-2858
Readathon Chair Susan Fried susanfried13@gmail.com  
Book Fair Chair Isvari Pather isvaripather@hotmail.com  
  Amanda Walker walker34@hotmail.com  
Campus Store      
Box Tops Chair Isvari Pather isvaripather@hotmail.com  
School Photos Larissa Parisien lharris72@hotmail.com  
       
ENRICHMENT COMMITTEES
TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE
Boys and Girls Club Liason      
Teacher Advocacy Chair (teacher) Donna Salerno dsalerno@gmail.com  
Teacher Advocacy Chair (parent) Kayondi Howard kayondiwardmommy@gmail.com 347-728-5603
Camp EXPO Chair Kristin Rose kristinsrose@gmail.com  
Field Day Chair      
Health and Wellness Chair Alana Salvatore asalvatore@nredlearn.org  
Arts in Education Chair Alexandra Bisaria abisaria@nredlearn.org  
  D Savoca dsavoca@nred.org  
Lost and Found Chair      
Green Team Chair (teacher) Mr. Nodiff dnodiff@nredlearn.org  
Green Team Chair (parent) Jessica A. Schuler jessica.a.schuler@gmail.com 914 329 6395
Chess Team Chair      
Staff Appreciation Chair Rosa Ladapo rosichoco@aol.com 917-204-7632
  Yvette Nikitiadis yav816@yahoo.com 914-826-6629
PTA Volunteer Appreciation Chair      
       
5th GRADE COMMITTEE
5th Grade Committee Chair Melissa Rossi mmontes222@aol.com  
  Mariana Coelho Adams maritcoelho@gmail.com  
  Julie Rosenbluth julie.rosenbluth@gmail.com  
Popcorn Fridays Mariana Coelho Adams maritcoelho@gmail.com  
Broadway Trip      
Quassy Trip      
Fundraising      
Yearbook      
Halloween Party Filomena Ferrante johnandfil@optonline.net  
  Arianne Wert ariannewert@me.com